When a cluster is no longer required, the entire cluster and all of its data can be destroyed.
- IMPORTANT NOTE: Once destroyed, a cluster can not be recovered. It must be manually recreated.
To destroy a cluster:
Enter the cluster name, then select OK to confirm its deletion.
Was this page helpful?
Glad to hear it!
Sorry to hear that. We'll track this issue and see how we can improve.